Atlantica Party Kicks Off Election Campaign

Today, the Atlantica Party starts its campaign for the Nova Scotia Election.

“We are very excited to announce our candidates and our Election Platform,” said Jonathan Dean, Leader of the Atlantica Party. “We have the most exciting set of policies when compared to the other parties, no-nonsense policies designed to make Nova Scotia a ‘have’ province and fix our broken political system.”

The candidate counts exceeds that of the previous election. “If we had had a few more days, we could have come close to a full slate of candidates”, said Dean. “We are turning people away.”

The Platform includes such policies as introducing Recall to Nova Scotia, privatizing the cannabis industry, eliminating gold-plated MLA benefits, flat tax, and lowering or eliminating business taxes. 

The full Platform is available here:

http://www.atlanticaparty.ca/Platform

Our Amazing Atlantica Party Candidates

 

Electoral District

Candidate Name

Atlantica Email

01 - Annapolis

Mark Robertson

mark.robertson@atlanticaparty.ca

02 - Antigonish

Ryan Smyth

ryan.smyth@atlanticaparty.ca

05 - Bedford South

Alan Nightingale

alan.nightingale@atlanticaparty.ca

08 - Chester-St. Margaret's

Steven Foster

steven.foster@atlanticaparty.ca

10 - Clayton Park West

Ka Wai Helen Lau

helen.lau@atlanticaparty.ca

12 - Colchester North

Stephan Sante

stephan.sante@atlanticaparty.ca

13 - Cole Harbour

Christopher Kinnie

christopher.kinnie@atlanticaparty.ca

17 - Dartmouth East

Chris Bowie

chris.bowie@atlanticaparty.ca

20 - Digby-Annapolis

Tyler Ducharme

tyler.ducharme@atlanticaparty.ca

33 - Hants West

Gordon Berry

gordon.berry@atlanticaparty.ca

35 - Kings North

Paul Dunn

paul.dunn@atlanticaparty.ca

37 - Kings West

Rick Mehta

rick.mehta@atlanticaparty.ca

38 - Lunenburg

John Giannakos

john.giannakos@atlanticaparty.ca

42 - Pictou East

Jonathan Dean

jonathan.dean@atlanticaparty.ca

51 - Timberlea-Prospect

Dessire Gomez Miari

dessire.gomez.miari@atlanticaparty.ca

54 - Waverley-Fall River-Beaver Bank

Shawn Whitford

shawn.whitford@atlanticaparty.ca

 

All party releases will be posted under:

https://www.atlanticaparty.ca/News/

If you wish to donate:

https://www.atlanticaparty.ca/Donate

Join our Facebook, LinkedIn and Twitter feeds:

https://www.facebook.com/AtlanticaPartyNS/

https://twitter.com/AtlanticaParty

https://www.linkedin.com/company/atlantica-party/

The Atlantica Party was established in 2006 to promote a democracy revolution in Nova Scotia to fix our broken political system and empower the voter. It is the only political alternative committed to making Nova Scotia a “have” province.

For further information about The Atlantica Party:

http://www.atlanticaparty.ca

info@atlanticaparty.ca